Castle Ridge Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees of the Association (the “Board”) shall constitute the governing Board provided for in the New Jersey Condominium Act and all rights, titles, powers, privileges, and obligations vested in or imposed upon the governing Board in said Act or in the Master Deed. Trustees shall be elected by a closed ballot vote of the Unit Owners and shall be elected for 3-year terms, commencing at the annual meeting at which he/she is elected.

Christina Carlino, President – (Term expires 2023)

The President shall be the chief executive officer of the Association. She shall preside at all meetings of the Association and of the Board. She shall have all of the general powers and duties which are usually vested in the office of President of an Association.

Beverly Rosen, Vice President & Secretary – (Term expires 2021)

The Vice President shall take the place of the President and perform her duties whenever the President shall be absent or unable to act. If neither the President nor the Vice President is able to act, the Board shall appoint some other Director on an interim basis. The Vice President shall also perform such other duties as shall from time to time be imposed upon her by the Board.

The Secretary shall keep the minutes of all meetings of the Board and the minutes of all meetings of the members of the Association; she shall have charge of such books and papers as the Board may direct; and she shall, in general, perform all duties incident to the office of Secretary.

Ron Rosania, Treasurer- (Term expires 2023)

The Treasurer is responsible for monitoring the management company in that they fulfill all of the functions and responsibilities designated to the Treasurer, which is responsible for the custody of the Association funds and securities and shall be responsible for keeping full and accurate accounts of all receipts and disbursements in books belonging to the Association. They shall be responsible for the deposit of all monies and other valuable effects in the name and to the credit of the Association in such depositories as may from time to time be authorized by the Board. At the discretion of the Board, the foregoing duties of the Treasurer may be delegated to a management company.

Andrew Reeck, Trustee- (Term expires 2022)

While the Trustee role is undefined, it is set forth in the by-laws for there to be five members of the Board of Trustees. He shall perform such duties imposed upon him by the Board.